Is your pet a bundle of energy, in need of a fun place to play and/or stay overnight? Are they lonely at home while you’re away? Bet you really liked those shoes. Or did your friend just forget they promised to watch your pet this weekend? Perhaps you’re new to Atlanta and your hotel doesn’t take pets. Did your realtor suggest that your pet should be someplace else during the open house? If so, bring your pet to Creekside Pet Hotel for a “Dog Gone Good Time”!

Creekside provides a full range of pet care services that includes: boarding, daycare, grooming, training and retail as well as many extras to make your pet’s stay away from home a safe, happy, and pleasant experience. We know how important it is for you to be assured that while you are away, your pet is enjoying the best care in a secure environment designed to make their stay away from home a fun experience.

Creekside serves a wide area from Atlanta to Cobb County. Sitting on 1.5 acres, Creekside Pet Hotel provides a “country” setting with its trees, flowers, and grass. We’re conveniently located off I-75 and Chastain Road, near Kennesaw State University and Town Center Mall.

Important Dates at Creekside

2015 Creekside Spring and Summer Holiday Hours

Following are the days and hours that Creekside’s office / reception will be open to drop-off or pick-up your pets for the upcoming spring and summer holidays.

Easter Weekend – we will have normal weekend office/reception hours.

  • Friday, April 3 8 am to noon and 2 pm to 6 pm
  • Saturday, April 4 8 am to noon
  • Easter Sunday, April 5 Courtesy hours are from 4 pm to 6 pm

Memorial Day

  • Friday, May 22 8 am to noon and 2 pm to 6 pm
  • Saturday, May 23 8 am to noon
  • Memorial Eve, Sunday, May 24 Closed
  • Memorial Day, May 25 Courtesy hours are from 3 pm to 6 pm
  • Tuesday, May 26 Resume normal business hours

Fourth of July

  • July 4th Eve, Friday, July 3 8 am to noon and 2 pm to 4 pm
  • Fourth of July Closed
  • Sunday, July 5 Courtesy hours are from 3 pm to 6 pm
  • Monday, July 6 Resume normal business hours

Labor Day

  • Friday, September 4 8 am to noon and 2 pm to 6 pm
  • Saturday, September 5 8 am to noon
  • Labor Day Eve, Sunday, Sept 6 Closed
  • Labor Day, Monday, Sept 7 Courtesy hours from 3 pm to 6 pm
  • Tuesday, Sept 8 Resume normal business hours

21542-Creekside-pet-hotel-new-groomer-pc-1

Home